Indian Bank Customer Care Number

Indian Bank Customer Care Number

Headquartered in Chennai, Indian bank is one of the top performing public sector banks of the country. It offer various banking products and services like consumer banking, insurance, loans, saving schemes, credit card, etc.In order to solve any issues or inquires faced by the customer, Indian Bank Customer Care has a well-established customer care department. Here are the details of the same.

Indian Bank Customer Care Toll Free Number

1800 425 00 000/ 1800 425 4422

Indian Bank Customer Care Corporate Office Address

You can send the details of your questions or issues to the head corporate office of Indian Bank. Here are the Indian Bank Customer Care contact details:

Indian Bank Corporate Office,
PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai,
Royapettah, Chennai – 600 014
Phone Number – 044-28134300

Indian Bank Customer Care Email Address – Department Wise

You can also send your query, feedback or complaint via email. Following are the email IDs of specific departments.

Head Office Departments E Mail Address
Head Office indmail@indianbank.co.in
Banking Operations Department hobod@indianbank.co.in
Board Department ibboard@indianbank.co.in
Compliance Department hocompliance@indianbank.co.in
Corporate Communications Dept hoccd@indianbank.co.in
Credit Card Centre creditcard@indianbank.co.in
Credit Monitoring Cell creditmonitoring@indianbank.co.in
Customer Service Cell ibhocustomerservice@indianbank.co.in
Ind Retail Vertical hopbd@indianbank.co.in
Information Systems Security Cell (Issc) issc@indianbank.co.in
Inspection Department hoinspection@indianbank.co.in
International Division hoid@indianbank.co.in
Investors Service Cell investors@indianbank.co.in
Marketing Department indianbank@indianbank.co.in
Legal Department holegal@indianbank.co.in
Mis Department homis@indianbank.co.in
New Initiatives Department ibhobdfp@indianbank.co.in
O & M Department oandm@indianbank.co.in
Official Language Cell hoolc@indianbank.co.in
Planning Department planning@indianbank.co.in
Recovery Department horecovery@indianbank.co.in
Risk Management riskman@indianbank.co.in
creditrisk@indianbank.co.in
oprisk@indianbank.co.in
RTGS Cell rtgscell@indianbank.co.in
rtgs@indian-bank.com
Rural Banking Department horbd@indianbank.co.in
Security Department hosecurity@indianbank.co.in
Small & Medium Enterprises Dev Dept hosmed.policy@indianbank.co.in
Technology Management Department (TMD) indmail@indianbank.co.in
TMD – ATM Card Hot Listing atmhotlist@indianbank.co.in
Vigilance Department hovigilance@indianbank.co.in
Treasury Branch treasury@indianbank.co.in

Indian Bank Nodal Officer – Zone Wise

If you are not satisfied with the answers offered by the customer care support, then you can accelerate the issue and contact the Nodal Officer of your zone. Here are its contact details with name:

Zone Name & Address Phone number Email ID
Ahmedabad Shri.R Balasubramanian
General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Ahmedabad Indian Bank,
Rudra Arcade’ B Block, 2nd Floor,
132 feet – Drive-in Cross Road,
Memnagar, Ahmedabad 380052
079- 2746 2504 zoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in
Bangalore Shri.V Gopal
General Manager/Zonal Manager
Bangalore Indian Bank,
4th Floor, East Wing,
Raheja Towers, 26-27 M G Road,
Bangalore 560 001
080- 2295 8900 zobangalore@indianbank.co.in
Bhopal Ms.Bhagyalaxmi Patnaik
Deputy General Manager/Zonal Manager
Bhopal Indian Bank
228, 1st Floor
Major Shopping Centre
M.P.Nagar Zone-I
Bhopal – 462011
0755- 2572077 zobhopal@indianbank.co.in
Bhubaneswar Shri.N.K.Mishra
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Bhubaneswar Indian Bank,
B-2, First Floor,
East Saheed Nagar
Bhubaneswar – 751007
0674- 2543545 zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in
Chandigarh Shri.S Uday Kumar
Asst. General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Chandigarh Indian Bank,
P B No.739, SCO 190-192,
Sector 7C, Chandigarh – 160 019
0172- 2794419 zochandigarh@indianbank.co.in
Chennai North Shri.M Karthikeyan
General Manager/Zonal Manager
Indian Bank Building,
5th Floor 66 Rajaji Salai,
Chennai – 600 001
044-25226301 zochennainorth@indianbank.co.in
Chennai South Shri. P Venkatesa Perumal
General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Indian Bank, Zonal Office,
55 Ethiraj Salai,
Chennai – 600 008
044- 2825 6886 zochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in
Coimbatore Shri.A.Ganesaraman
Deputy General Manager/Zonal Manager
Coimbatore Indian Bank,
31, Variety Hall Road,
Coimbatore – 641 001
0422- 2309240 zocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in
Ernakulam Shri.K Suryanarayanan
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Ernakulam Indian Bank,
P B NO. 3567
62/1550, Floor B&C Ram Meena Building
Valanjambalam Junction
S.A.Road, Kochi
Ernakulam – 682016
0484- 2370999 zoernakulam@indianbank.co.in
Ghaziabad Shri.Ram Mehar Saroha
Asst.General Manager/Zonal Manager
Ghaziabad Indian Bank,
C – 69, RDC, Raj Nagar,
Ghaziabad – 201002
0120- 2826223 zoghaziabad@indianbank.co.in
Guwahati Shri Basheer Ahamed
Deputy General Manager / Zonal Manager
Guwahati Indian Bank,
Sharma And Sharma Market, 2nd Floor, R G Baruah Road
OPP Guwahati Commerce College
Chandmari – 781003, Assam
0361- 2467935 zoguwahati@indianbank.co.in
Hubli Shri.Mullapudi Balaji Suresh Kumar
Asst. General Manager / Zonal Manager
Hubli Indian Bank,
V A Kalburgi Hall Mark,
1st Floor, Desai Cross, Pinto Road,
Hubli – 580029
0836- 2353210 zohubli@indianbank.co.in
Hyderabad Shri.R Manohar
Deputy Manager/Zonal Manager
Hyderabad Indian Bank,
P B No. 1042,
3-6-365 Liberty Plaza,
4th Floor, Himayat Nagar,
Hyderabad – 500 029
Telangana
040- 23224350 zohyderabad@indianbank.co.in
Jaipur Smt.Savita Rani Gupta
Deputy General Manager / Zonal Manager
Jaipur Indian Bank
JTM, Near Jagatpura Flyover
Model Town, Malviya Nagar
Jaipur Rajasthan – 302017
0141- 2752216 zojaipur@indianbank.co.in
Kancheepuram Shri.P.Shanmuganathan
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Kancheepuram Indian Bank,
510/511 Gandhi Road,
1st Floor, Kancheepuram – 631 501
044- 27223763 zokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in
Kolkata Shri.S Rengarajan
General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Kolkata Indian Bank,
4th Floor, 3/1 R N Mukherjee Road,
Kolkata – 700 001 West Bengal
033- 22488135 zokolkata@indianbank.co.in
Lucknow Shri.Sanjay Kumar S Lade
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
2-B, Habibullah Estate,
11 MG Road, Hazratganj,
Lucknow  226 001
0522- 2616533 zolucknow@indianbank.co.in
Ludhiana Shri.Mandeep Singh
Deputy General Manager / Zonal Manager
SCF-88, Urban Estate
Phase-I, Dugri
Ludhiana Punjab – 141013
0161- 5232101 zoludhiana@indianbank.co.in
Mumbai Shri.S.Ravi
General Manager/ Zonal Manager
18th Floor, Maker Towers ‘F’ Cuffe Parade,
Mumbai – 400 005
022- 22181880 zomumbai@indianbank.co.in
New Delhi Shri Azad Singh Gandas
General Manager/ Zonal Manager
P B No.109
World Trade Centre,
Upper Ground Floor,
Babar Road, New Delhi – 110 001
011- 23413934 zonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in
Patna Shri Budh Singh
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
1st Floor, Govind Bhavan,
New Dak Bungalow Road,
Patna – 800 001
0612- 2219494 zopatna@indianbank.co.in
Puducherry Shri.B Veeraraghavan
Deputy General Manager & Zonal Manager
66/4, East Coast Road
Pakkamudayanpet, Puducherry – 605008
0413- 2251807 zopuducherry@indianbank.co.in
Pune Shri.Deepak Gupta
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Progress House
3rd Floor, 54 Pune Mumbai Road,
Near NABARD Shivaji Nagar,
Pune – 411 005
020- 25541292 zopune@indianbank.co.in
Salem Shri.C.R.Gopikrishnan
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Third Floor Divya Towers
15/1 Fort Main Road
Opp Govt Super Speciality Hospital
Salem – 636 001
0427- 2218168 zosalem@indianbank.co.in
Tiruvananthapuram Shri.S.Sundararaj
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Indian Bank Towers,
II Floor, M G Road,
Tiruvananthapuram – 695001
0471- 2578601 zothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in
Tirunelveli Shri.V.Radha Krishnan
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
1/17, 2nd Floor,
GRR Building New Bustand STC Road,
P K Nagar, Perumalpuram
Tirunelveli – 627 007
0462- 2555511 zotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in
Tirupati Shri.P Lakshmi Narayana
Deputy General Manager / Zonal Manager
First Floor, K.R.Pride
Near TTD Admn. Building
Kapil Teertham Road
Tirupati 517507
0877- 2234437 zochittoor@indianbank.co.in
Trichy Shri.K Ramakrishnan
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Jenne Plaza, III Floor
5 F Bharathiar Salai, Cantonment,
Trichy – 620 001
0431- 2415823 zotrichy@indianbank.co.in
Vellore Ms. Rajani Chandrashekhar
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
II & III Floor, TKM Complex,
46-51 Katpadi Road,
Vellore – 632 004
0416- 2232639 zovellore@indianbank.co.in
Vijayawada Shri.P.Sundarayya
Deputy General Manager / Zonal Manager
P B No.73, 26-25-25, Durgiwari Street,
NRP Road, Gandhi Nagar, Vijayawada – 520003
0866- 2579047 zovijayawada@indianbank.co.in
Visakhapatnam Shri.K S Sudhakara Rao
Deputy General Manager/Zonal Manager
47-10-24 & 25
3 rd Floor, Sai Trade Centre,
2nd Lane, Dwarakanagar,
Visakhapatnam – 530020
0891- 2705252 zovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in

Nodal Officer for Customer Service/Grievance Redressal Under Banking Ombudsman (Indian Bank Customer Care)

If you still don’t get satisfactory soluition, then you can contact the Nodal Officer – Head.
Sri. M Nagarajan
General Manager (CSC)
Indian Bank, Corporate Office,
254-260, Avvai Shanmugham Salai,
CHENNAI – 600014
Telephone: 044 – 2813 4126.
Email: nodalofficer@indianbank.co.in

Resource Url :- https://www.paisabazaar.com/indian-bank/customer-care//

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *